Back to School Information Available in the Parent Portal

Home / About / Contact Us

Contact Us

The Children's House front entranceChildren's House
5363 North Long Lake Road
Traverse City, MI 49685

Hours of Operation:
7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Infant, Toddler, Primary,  Elementary, and Adolescent

Phone: 231.929.9325
Fax: 231.929.9384
Learn@TraverseChildrensHouse.org

Michele Shane, Head of School
Michele@traversechildrenshouse.org

Renee Hintz, Director of Advancement & Admissions
Renee@traversechildrenshouse.org 

Liz Ammond, Media Coordinator
Liz@traversechildrenshouse.org

Colleen Christensen, Operations Manager
Colleen@traversechildrenshouse.org

Sheri Novak, Business Manager
Sheri@traversechildrenshouse.org